東北ツアー④福島エリア559

東北ツアー最終日は、福島市のライブハウス エリア559!

 

東北ツアーの公演の中で唯一のライブハウス。

 

キラキラの照明&素晴らしい機材&アルコール&おいしい食事に

囲まれました!

心地よい低音サウンド&心臓を鷲掴みにする爆音に包まれて、

会場の熱気むんむん。

 

福島公演を終えて、東北ツアーすべてが終了!

最終日の打ち上げ。大はしゃぎです。

バスヤ正規メンバー、渡瀬英彦&寺田正彦&斎藤和志!

全日程参加の小林志穂さん&和志さん!

福島出演メンバー!

東北ツアー、ご来場のお客様、

各地でご協力いただいた楽器店様他、先生方、ご家族、お友達の皆様、

ライブ出演者の皆様、

この場をお借りして、心から感謝申し上げます。

誠にありがとうございました。

 

バスヤ、活動範囲ジワジワ広がっていきます。

ますますパワーアップしていきますので、今後ともバスヤの応援、

どうぞ宜しくお願い申し上げます。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 20
  • #1

    Isela Chaudhry (土曜日, 04 2月 2017)


    Hi there to every body, it's my first visit of this weblog; this web site includes remarkable and truly good stuff designed for readers.

  • #2

    Adela Wynter (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 00:38)


    This paragraph offers clear idea for the new visitors of blogging, that actually how to do blogging and site-building.

  • #3

    Spencer Mclane (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 04:17)


    I'm gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this web site on regular basis to take updated from latest gossip.

  • #4

    Callie Hon (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 06:03)


    Hi! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  • #5

    Cristen Vandermark (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 07:45)


    I do not even know the way I finished up right here, however I believed this post used to be good. I don't understand who you are but definitely you're going to a famous blogger should you aren't already. Cheers!

  • #6

    Clint Isaac (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 13:39)


    You should be a part of a contest for one of the best blogs on the internet. I'm going to highly recommend this blog!

  • #7

    Johnathan Maggio (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 18:16)


    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  • #8

    Ok Marland (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 18:43)


    We're a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with helpful info to work on. You have done a formidable activity and our whole group can be thankful to you.

  • #9

    Evan Hafer (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 12:17)


    You're so interesting! I do not suppose I've truly read through something like this before. So nice to find someone with original thoughts on this issue. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  • #10

    Fae Brune (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 03:04)


    Its like you learn my mind! You seem to understand a lot about this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I feel that you just could do with a few p.c. to drive the message house a bit, but other than that, that is excellent blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  • #11

    Alesha Shah (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 05:22)


    If you want to obtain a great deal from this paragraph then you have to apply these strategies to your won website.

  • #12

    Brendon Dameron (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 16:59)


    I am actually glad to read this web site posts which includes tons of useful data, thanks for providing these information.

  • #13

    Connie Avans (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 18:03)


    It's going to be end of mine day, but before ending I am reading this great paragraph to improve my know-how.

  • #14

    Hyo Severino (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 18:56)


    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading? I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  • #15

    Creola Schroyer (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 21:11)


    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being stolen? I'd genuinely appreciate it.

  • #16

    Alisia Priolo (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 09:11)


    Hi, Neat post. There's a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would test this? IE still is the marketplace leader and a huge section of people will miss your fantastic writing because of this problem.

  • #17

    Adela Wynter (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 16:31)


    magnificent submit, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector do not realize this. You should continue your writing. I'm sure, you've a huge readers' base already!

  • #18

    Emelina Willmore (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 02:45)


    I'm really impressed together with your writing skills and also with the format to your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it's uncommon to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

  • #19

    Devorah Oates (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 10:30)


    Very nice write-up. I certainly love this website. Stick with it!

  • #20

    Treena Barrio (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 10:53)


    Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!